Our Teachers

At the Episcopal Day School, we pride ourselves on the fact that our teachers are so outstanding. Each one goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure every student is learning the core curriculum as well as life lessons and practical skills. Our goal is to prepare our students for higher learning and encourage independent thinking.

 

To find out more about grade level curriculum, please click here to visit our Academics page.

4K

Janna Weaver

(956)542-5231 Ext.

jweaver@episcopaldayschool.net

Tell me more!

HALF DAY MODEL

4K

(956)542-5231 Ext.

rabete@episcopaldayschool.net

Ruby Abete

Tell me more!

FULL DAY MODEL

Michelle Daniels

(956)542-5231 Ext. 311

mdaniels@episcopaldayschool.net

1st

Tell me more!

1st

(956)542-5231 Ext. 329

cclint@episcopaldayschool.net

Cherie Clint

Tell me more!

6th

Mario Flores

(956)542-5231 Ext.

mflores@episcopaldayschool.net

Tell me more!

6th

(956)542-5231 Ext.

whaught@episcopaldayschool.net

Wendy Haught

Tell me more!

Fernanda Ainsworth Robotics Coach

Tell me more!

(956)542-5231 Ext.

azufelt@episcopaldayschool.net

Anne Zufelt Music

Tell me more!

34 N. Coria Street, Brownsville, Texas 78520  •  Phone: (956) 542-5231   •  Fax: (956) 504-9486  •  © Episcopal Day School, 2015, All rights reserved.